Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog

le tracklisting du prochain album de rufus wainwright

Publié le par sissi impératrice !

Rufus Wainwright’s new album ’Release the Stars’ will be released at some point in May. Throughout the recording of the album Neil Tennant has taken the role of executive producer. The tracklisting is:

01 Do I Disappoint You
02 Going to a Town
03 Tiergarten
04 Nobody’s Off the Hook
05 Between My Legs
06 Rules and Regulations
07 I’m Not Ready to Love
08 Slideshow
09 Tulsa
10 Leaving for Paris
11 Sanssouci
12 Release the Stars

le nouvel album de rufus sort en mai, neil tennat des PSB en sera le producteur exécutif !

12 chansons !

Commenter cet article